---
updatedAt: 2025-09-16T11:14:33.000Z
agentTools:
  projectIndex: https://docs.super.ai/llms.txt
---

# Removing Users

Follow the interactive tutorial below and learn how to permanently delete project users within the super.AI platform.

<HTMLBlock>{`
<div style="position: relative; padding-bottom: calc(71.41666666666666% + 41px); height: 0; width: 100%"><iframe src="https://demo.arcade.software/g2orp7ougFCDN7Ar2WxO?embed" frameborder="0" loading="lazy" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen style="position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%;color-scheme: light;" title="Dashboard | Super.AI"></iframe></div>
`}</HTMLBlock>

### Summary: How to remove users

* **Step 1:** From your dashboard, open the project whose users you wish to permanently delete. Click 'Project Settings' on the left hand side of the screen, then click 'users.'
* **Step 2:** Click the 'X' button next to the user you wish to permanently remove from your project.
* **Step 3:** When prompted, click the 'Delete' button. A user deleted message will appear in the bottom left corner of the screen.